Start Over

Ever feel like you just keep starting and then stopping all over again. I get going on my training and life kicks in. I start off good full of motivation and run til I get splints. This time this girl is training slow and easy..working the 2 mile base to get back up to my 6 mile show. Every other day is the key right now. I have a long ways to go! 10k is in April. I know what I can do…I was doing it before I took that fancy job. Nothing can stop me but myself. Here goes nothing!! #RunGoes#Day2#10KTrain

Leave a Reply

